Literacy / Reading Specialist Contact Info

To learn more about the Literacy/Reading program, contact:

Afra Hersi
Associate Professor and Director
Evergreen Campus - Beatty Hall
410-617-2546
ahersi@loyola.edu

Dr. Wendy Smith
Associate Professor
Evergreen Campus - Beatty Hall
410-617-5310
wmsmith@loyola.edu

Dr. Mark Lewis
Assistant Professor
Evergreen Campus – Beatty Hall
410-617-5277
malewis2@loyola.edu

Dana Reinhardt
Division Director for Literacy Programs, Instructor
Loyola Clinical Centers
410-617-1252
dmreinhardt@loyola.edu

Dr. Margarita Zisselsberger
Assistant Professor
Evergreen Campus - Beatty Hall
410-617-5323
mzisselsberger@loyola.edu

If you have questions about application procedures and requirements please contact:

The Office of Graduate Admission
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093
410-617-5020
1-800-221-9107, ext 5020
or email graduate@loyola.edu