Kodály Contact Info

Kodály studies on a laptopTo learn more about the American Kodály Institute, contact one of the following. Or, join our email list to receive program updates.

Contact the Director

Amy Branum Huggins
410-617-2391
abhuggins@loyola.edu

Contact Graduate Admission

Master's program applications and fees should be sent to:

Office of Graduate Admission
Loyola University Maryland
Timonium Campus
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093
Fax: 410-617-2002

Maureen Faux
Director of Graduate Admission
410-617-5817
mwfaux@loyola.edu

Kathleen Schulmeyer
Graduate Applications Assistant
410-617-5743
kschulmeyer@loyola.edu

Contact Course Registration

Course registrations and fees should be sent to:

Deborah Smedley
Graduate Registration Coordinator
Department of Education
Timonium Campus, 26e
Loyola University Maryland
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, Maryland 21093
410-617-2106
dsmedley@loyola.edu

Email the Master's Program Faculty & Staff

Amy Branum Huggins
abhuggins@loyola.edu

Diane Delaney
delaneydw@verizon.net

Lauren McDougle
lkmcdougle@loyola.edu

Suzannah Norris
senorris@loyola.edu

Paul Waskiewicz
pwaskiewicz@gmail.com

Contact Loyola University Maryland Staff

Loyola University Maryland
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21210-2699
410-617-2000
800-221-9107

Jane Beatty
Administrative Assistant
Department of Fine Arts, WO35e
DeChiaro College Center
410-617-2031
jwbeatty@loyola.edu

Bookstore
Andrew White Student Center
410-617-2291

Rita Steiner
Director, Office of Records
Maryland Hall, 141m
410-617-2504
rsteiner@loyola.edu

Carolyn Jenkins
Vehicle Registration
Maryland Hall, 140b
410-617-2423
cjenkins@loyola.edu

Campus Police:

Escort Service:  410-617-5566
Emergency:  410-617-5911
Non-Emergency:  410-617-5311