Information Systems / Operations Management Faculty

photo

Brown, Jay
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
410-617-2868
Sellinger Hall 305
jbrown11@loyola.edu


photo

Hoadley, Ellen
Professor of Information Systems
410-617-1618
Timonium 40f
ehoadley@loyola.edu


photo

Jefferson, Theresa
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
410-617-5727
Sellinger Hall 208
tljefferson@loyola.edu


photo

Phillips-Wren, Gloria
Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems/Operations Management Department Chair
410-617-5470

Sellinger Hall 314
gwren@loyola.edu


photo

Sharkey, Phoebe
Professor of Operations Management
410-617-2396
Sellinger Hall 304
psharkey@loyola.edu


photo

Sopha, Matthew
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
410-617-5521
Sellinger Hall 202
mpsopha@loyola.edu


photo

Srinivasan, Ravi
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
410-617-5484
Sellinger Hall 301
rsrinivasan2@loyola.edu


photo

Tallon, Paul
Associate Professor of Information Systems
410-617-5614
Sellinger Hall 325
pptallon@loyola.edu


photo

Yeo, M. Lisa
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
410-617-2937
Sellinger Hall 306
mlyeo@loyola.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Margenthaler, C. Robert
Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
crm@loyola.edu


Sherman, A. Kimbrough
Associate Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
aks@loyola.edu


Simmons, Laurette
Associate Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
lps@loyola.edu


Simmons, Leroy
Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
lfs@loyola.edu


Wright, George
Associate Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
geo@loyola.edu

Share