Board of Sponsors

To ensure we are providing relevant, rigorous education and meeting the needs of the Sellinger community and broader business community, we have constructed a Board of Sponsors who advise in the advancement and strategic direction of the School.

Download the Board of Sponsors Photo Directory 2013-2014

Learn more about Sellinger's mentoring program, which several board members participate in.  


Mr. Jeffrey Nattans ’89
Head of M&A and Business Development
Legg Mason, Inc.

Vice Chair

Mr. Robert Cawley '82
Riggs, Counselman, Michaels & Downes, Inc.

Board Members

Ms. Adrienne Alberts
Manager, Talent Acquisition
American Red Cross

Mr. Robert Arning
Vice Chairman of Market Development

Mr. William Baird, III '86, MBA '94
Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocese of Baltimore

Mr. G. Lawrence Buhl '68
Partner – Retired
Ernst & Young

Ms. Karen Campbell
Vice President & Chief Policy Officer
Verizon Maryland and Verizon Washington, D.C.

Rev. James L. Connor, S.J.
Provincial Assistant for Mission and Renewal
Maryland Province
Ignatius House

Mr. Charles Daley, Jr.
Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer
Artisan Partners

Ms. Tamara Darvish
Vice President
DARCARS Automotive Group

Mr. Brad Dickerson, EMBA '03
Chief Financial Officer
Under Armour

Ms. Deborah H. Diehl, Esq.
Whiteford Taylor Preston

Mr. Walter Doggett, III, MSF '02, MBA '04
Vice President of Tax
E*TRADE Financial Corporation

Mr. Kevin Dunbar
President & Chief Executive Officer
Dunbar Armored

Mr. Mark Fulchino '91
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Fundamental Long Term Care Holdings, LLC

Mr. Thomas D.D. Graff, CF ‘99
Portfolio Manager and Partner
Brown Advisory

*Mr. Charles E. Herget, Jr. '62
Asset Strategy Consultants

Ms. Kathleen W. Hyle '80 
Independent Director 
Board of Directors 
Bunge Limited, Amerisource Bergen, ADT  

Ms. Barbara Brotman Kaylor                              
Chief Operating Officer & President
Rooftop Communications, LLC

Mr. David Kinkopf
Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP

Mr. Thomas J. Kuegler, Jr. '94
Managing Partner
Wasabi Ventures

Mr. Charles Langmead '85
President-Global Industrial Business
McCormick and Company 

Mr. Keith A. Lee
President & Chief Operating Officer
Brown Capital Management

Mr. George Lucaci
Senior Managing Director
Direct Access Partners

Mr. Charles Maskell '82
Managing Member
Chesapeake Corporate Advisors

Mr. Anthony Moag
Executive Vice President

Mr. Todd M. Mohr
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Daniel Rizzo ‘99
Chief Innovation Officer
Inovalon, Inc.

Mr. Barry Rosen, Esq.
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Gordon, Feinblatt, Rothman,
Hoffberger & Hollander

Mr. Eugene A. Trainor, III, MBA '93
Chief Operating Officer
Foundation Capital

Mr. Roger A. Waesche, Jr. '76
President & Chief Executive Officer
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Mr. Mark Weigman '84, MSF '87
Vice President and Portfolio Manager
T. Rowe Price Group