Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

2012 Holiday Schedule

image divider
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2012
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2012
Good Friday Friday, April 6, 2012
Easter Monday Monday, April 9, 2012
Memorial Day Friday, May 25, 2012
Monday, May 28, 2012
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Friday, July 6, 2012
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2012
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2012
Friday, November 23, 2012
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2012
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Friday, December 28, 2012
Monday, December 31, 2012
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013

The University will reopen on Wednesday, January 2, 2013 from the Christmas break.

The University will provide one additional holiday during the summer to be chosen by the employee in consultation with his or her supervisor.